CS:GO BLAST Premier Fall Final schedule

In less than a week, the BLAST Premier Fall Final for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) will begin. Eight teams will compete for a massive $425,000 prize pool, starting on December 8, and we finally have the full bracket and schedule.

The first three seeds are, in order, Vitality, G2 Esports, and OG Esports, which were the Fall Series winners. NAVI, Astralis, and BIG are seeds 4 to 6, the second place winners from the Fall Series. Last, but certainly not least, Furia and mouseports bring up seeds 7 to 8 after qualifying at the Fall Showdown last month.

CS:GO BLAST Premier Fall Final schedule

The Fall Final will run from December 8 through December 13. The first round teams have their matchups, which will start on December 8 and wrap up on December 9. The bracket schedule is as follows (please note all times are in CET):

Tuesday, December 8

  • 4:30 PM – Team Vitality vs mousesports
  • 7:30 PM – NAVI vs Astralis

Wednesday, December 9

  • 1:30 PM – G2 Esports vs Furia
  • 4:30 PM – OG Esports vs BIG
  • 7:30 PM – Match 1 loser vs Match 2 loser (Lower Bracket 1)

Thursday, December 10

  • 1:30 PM – Match 3 loser vs Match 4 loser (Lower Bracket 2)
  • 4:30 PM – Round 1, Match 1 winner vs Round 1, Match 2 winner (Upper Bracket 1)
  • 7:30 PM – Round 1, Match 3 winner vs Round 1, Match 4 winner (Upper Bracket 2)

Friday, December 11

  • 4:30 PM – Lower Bracket 1 winner vs Upper Bracket 2 loser (Lower Bracket 3)
  • 7:30 PM – Lower Bracket 2 winner vs Upper Bracket 1 loser (Lower Bracket 4)

Saturday, December 12 – Bracket Finals

  • 4:30 PM – Upper Bracket 1 winner vs Upper Bracket 2 winner
  • 7:30 PM – Lower Bracket 3 winner vs Lower Bracket 4 winner

Sunday, December 13

  • 4:30 PM – Upper Bracket loser vs Lower Bracket winner – Consolidation Final
  • 8:30 PM – Upper Bracket winner vs Consolidation Final winner – Grand Final

CS:GO BLAST Premier Fall Final schedule

All of the CS:GO BLAST Premier Fall Final matches will stream via BLAST’s Twitch channel and YouTube. All matches, even the Grand Final, will be in a best of three format.

The winner of the Grand Final will then go on to the Global Final 2020 that will start on January 18, 2021.

Keri Honea
Keri has been a part of the video games industry as a writer and editor since 2004. Her video game backstory is long, convoluted, and better left unheard. When she’s not playing or writing about video games, she’s reading Warhammer 40k novels, teaching yoga, and making sure her kids don’t burn down the house.