Saviors of Uldum livestream events schedule Hearthstone expansion

With only a week left until the Hearthstone: Saviors of Uldum expansion is released, several streaming events will be hosted by Blizzard to promote it. The Saviors of Uldum expansion releases globally on Aug. 6-7.

Saviors of Uldum card reveal stream

There will be four days of streaming events to celebrate the release of Hearthstone’s newest expansion, starting with the card reveal stream on July 31. The card reveal stream is hosted by Brian Kibler, Chris Sierra, the community manager of Hearthstone, and Peter Whalen, the Lead Game Designer of Hearthstone. The event will be livestreamed on the official PlayHearthstone Twitch channel, starting at 10 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. CEST. On this livestream, the final new cards will be revealed.

Content creator theory-crafting livestreams

There will be two parts to the content creator livestreams, starting on Aug. 1 at 9 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. CEST with the first set of creators, live from the Blizzard HQ.

  • Purple
  • Alliestrasza
  • Vigil
  • Dekkster
  • Slyssa
  • RegisKillbin

For the second day, creators from all around the world will be live playing around with their new decks. The second day starts Aug. 2, at 1 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. CEST. The following creators will be participating in day 2 of the theory crafting streams. Participating streamers can be found in the Hearthstone directory of Twitch once the event is live:

  • Thijs
  • RDU
  • Pathra
  • iamThan
  • Odemian & tars
  • TheFishou
  • AKAWonder
  • Feelink
  • Poly
  • Bixente
  • BlackFireIce
  • Silvername
  • Sinedd92
  • Plag1at
  • Zaltir

To end off the reveal season for Saviors of Uldum, ahead of the expansion’s global release is the Uldum Inn-vitational. The Uldum Inn-vitational will begin on Aug. 5 at 9 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. CEST. Which players are invited to the event is not clear yet, but, there is a reasonable suspicion many of the Hearthstone Grandmasters will be making an appearance.

For more of Hearthstone and the Saviors of Uldum expansion, be sure to check out the next location of the 2019 Hearthstone World Championship.

Arend Zijdenbos
I'm Arend Zijdenbos, from the Netherlands. Gamer for as long as I can remember. My current focus is further improving at esports journalism. At the moment, I write for Daily Esports and work on a project with Gamersensei surrounding improvement in League of Legends. For more of me, find me on twitter @Azijdenbos.

Team Canada reveals roster for 2019 Overwatch World Cup

Previous article

Building esports’ future: Interview with OverActive Media’s Alyson Walker

Next article

You may also like